Uefa cup winner

uefa cup winner

Unless stated otherwise, statistics cover the past 20 seasons of the UEFA Cup / UEFA Europa League since /98, the first one-off final. The UEFA Cup Winners ' Cup (abbreviated as CWC) was a football club competition contested annually by the most recent winners of all European domestic cup  Last champions ‎: ‎ Lazio ‎; (1st title). Who will win? aletschhorn.de rounds up the views of football experts and club insiders ahead of tonight's UEFA Europa League final between Ajax.


UEFA Europa League winners 1972-2010

Uefa cup winner - Dienstag

By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. Two-legged UEFA Cup Winners' Cup. Constant Vanden Stock , Brussels. This was a first for both finalists, Arsenal of England and Galatasaray of Turkey, after they exited the Champions League in third positions. List of UEFA Cup and Europa League finals Founded Region UEFA Europe Number of teams 48 group stage 2 finalists Current champions Manchester United 1st title Most successful club s Sevilla 5 titles —18 UEFA Europa League The UEFA Europa League , formerly the UEFA Cup, is an association football competition established in by UEFA. Nevertheless, many commentators and fans regarded the Cup Winners' Cup as weaker than the UEFA Cup, which had more and better teams from the stronger European leagues.


Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *